Home   |  About   |   Contact   |   Sitemap
Communities Building Affordable & Sustainable Healthcare

Community Health Needs Assessment

This page will help you access information about meetings, schedules, and progress for the counties we are currently assisting with Community Health Needs Assessments.
For additional information, contact Dr. John Leatherman at jleather@k-state.edu.

Hospital CHNA Requirements

Health Department Accreditation

Click the link to your County CHNA Page

Clark County

Coffey County

Cowley County

Harvey County

Haskell County

Kingman County

Lincoln County

Marion County

Nemaha County

Rawlins County

Republic County

Rooks County

Russell County

Scott County

Sherman County

Smith County

Stanton County

Wilson County

Woodson County